KONTAKT

General information


Legal Head Office:
 Via Fleming, 1 – 20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
E-mail: info@botta.it
Phone: +39 0248401625
Fax: +39 024454015

General Manager: 
Flavio Botta 
Business Development Manager: 
Lara Botta 
Administrative Department: 
Stefania Forchignoneamministrazione@botta.it
Business Department: 
Monica Colombologistica@botta.it
Carola Merloinfo@botta.it
Andrea Fagnanicommerciale@botta.it
Elisa Tortisales@botta.it
Roberta Serangelomarketing@botta.it

Angebotsanfrage

Sign up for BOTTA Packaging’s News and keep updated!

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Botta Packaging:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please read our Privacy Policy

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.