KONTAKT

General information


Legal Head Office:
 Via Fleming, 1 – 20090 Trezzano S/N (MI)
E-mail: info@botta.it
Phone: +39 0248401625
Fax: +39 024454015

General Manager: 
Flavio Botta 
Business Development Manager: 
Lara Botta 
Administrative Department: 
Daniela Zuccarottoamministrazione@botta.it
Business Department: 
Monica Colombologistica@botta.it
Carola Merloinfo@botta.it
Andrea Fagnanicommerciale@botta.it
Elisa Tortisales@botta.it
Stefania Forchignonemarketing@botta.it

Angebotsanfrage

Besuchen Sie uns!

© 2018 BOTTA S.r.l. Sede Legale: Via Fleming, 1 – 20090 Trezzano S/N (MI) Iscritta al Registro delle Imprese di Milano nr. 03821400151 P.IVA 03821400151 Capitale
Sociale € 104,000
Made with in Italy it